Brook Forest Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Student Council Collection of Unused School Supplies

Tuesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Student Council Spirit Day- Dress As Your Dream Job

Tuesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Wednesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Student Council Collection of Unused School Supplies

Wednesday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

BF Will Follow the Monday Schedule

Wednesday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Heart of Brook Forest K - 2 (rain date June 4)

Wednesday, June 2 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Heart of Brook Forest 3 - 5 (rain date June 4)

Wednesday, June 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Thursday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Student Council Collection of Unused School Supplies

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

KB Kindergarten Graduation

Thursday, June 3 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

KL Kindergarten Graduation

Thursday, June 3 @ 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Open House for Rising 6th Grade Students & Parents

Thursday, June 3 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

Brook Forest Elementary School

PTO Lunch Pizza Party for 1P & 5W for Auction Baskets

Friday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Last Day of School

Friday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

End of Third Trimester

Friday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Report Cards Available in PowerSchool

Friday, June 4 @ 3:25 pm - 3:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Deadline to Register for Band and Choir

Monday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Special Meeting: Board Self-Evaluation (Closed) - VIRTUAL

Thursday, June 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

BOE Meeting

Thursday, June 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Monday, June 14 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Brook Forest Elementary School

Finance Committee Meeting - VIRTUAL

Monday, June 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Tuesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Tuesday, June 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Wednesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Wednesday, June 16 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Thursday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Thursday, June 17 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Monday, June 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Tuesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Tuesday, June 22 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Wednesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Wednesday, June 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Thursday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Thursday, June 24 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Monday, June 28 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

June 29 Tuesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Tuesday, June 29 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

June 30 Wednesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Virtual Summer School Session 1

Wednesday, June 30 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar