Brook Forest Elementary School Calendar

July 2019

Select Calendars:

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Deadline to Register for Band Camp

Friday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Summer Academy- Christ Church Oak Brook

Monday, July 29 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Tuesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Summer Academy- Christ Church Oak Brook

Tuesday, July 30 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 31 Wednesday

Brook Forest Elementary School

Summer Academy- Christ Church Oak Brook

Wednesday, July 31 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar