Butler Junior High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

6

April 6 Wednesday

Butler Junior High School

Intramurals - Badminton (Ends at 4:00 pm today)

Wednesday, April 6 @ 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

Butler Junior High School

PTO Skating Event

Thursday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Butler Junior High School

Intramurals - Eclipseball

Thursday, April 7 @ 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

Butler Junior High School

Track informational meeting during Advisory

Monday, April 11 @ 2:50 pm - 3:14 pm

Add event to my calendar

Butler Junior High School

Intramurals - Basketball

Monday, April 11 @ 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Butler Junior High School

Intramurals - Basketball

Monday, April 11 @ 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Butler Junior High School

BOE Meeting

Monday, April 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Tuesday

Butler Junior High School

Track practice

Tuesday, April 12 @ 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

Butler Junior High School

Early Dismissal

Thursday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

19

April 19 Tuesday

20

April 20 Wednesday

Butler Junior High School

Boys and Girls Soccer vs Lakeview

Wednesday, April 20 @ 4:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Thursday

Butler Junior High School

Track practice

Thursday, April 21 @ 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Friday

Butler Junior High School

PTO Fitness Friday and Special Lunch

Friday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Butler Junior High School

Track practice

Friday, April 22 @ 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

Butler Junior High School

Swimming - informational meeting during Advisory

Monday, April 25 @ 2:50 pm - 3:14 pm

Add event to my calendar

Butler Junior High School

Boys and Girls Soccer vs Cass (Moved from April 26)

Monday, April 25 @ 4:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

Butler Junior High School

Track Meet @ Westmont High School

Tuesday, April 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

Butler Junior High School

Boys and Girls Soccer vs Gower

Wednesday, April 27 @ 4:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Thursday

Butler Junior High School

Boys and Girls Soccer vs Westmont

Thursday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Friday

Butler Junior High School

Track practice

Friday, April 29 @ 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Saturday