April 2022

 

Date Event
2022-04-06 (Wed) Intramurals - Badminton (Ends at 4:00 pm today) [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-04-07 (Thu) PTO Skating Event [Butler Junior High School]
Intramurals - Eclipseball [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm
2022-04-11 (Mon) Track informational meeting during Advisory [Butler Junior High School] — 2:50 pm - 3:14 pm
Intramurals - Basketball [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm
Intramurals - Basketball [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm
BOE Meeting [Butler Junior High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-04-12 (Tue) Track practice [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-04-14 (Thu) Early Dismissal [Butler Junior High School]
2022-04-20 (Wed) Boys and Girls Soccer vs Lakeview [Butler Junior High School] — 4:15 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-04-21 (Thu) Track practice [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-04-22 (Fri) PTO Fitness Friday and Special Lunch [Butler Junior High School]
Track practice [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-04-25 (Mon) Swimming - informational meeting during Advisory [Butler Junior High School] — 2:50 pm - 3:14 pm
Boys and Girls Soccer vs Cass (Moved from April 26) [Butler Junior High School] — 4:15 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-04-26 (Tue) Track Meet @ Westmont High School [Butler Junior High School] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-04-27 (Wed) Boys and Girls Soccer vs Gower [Butler Junior High School] — 4:15 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-04-28 (Thu) Boys and Girls Soccer vs Westmont [Butler Junior High School]
2022-04-29 (Fri) Track practice [Butler Junior High School] — 3:20 pm - 4:30 pm
Boys and Girls Soccer @ Old Quarry (Rescheduled from 4/21) [Butler Junior High School] — 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm